No slides found, why not add one!

Estimation & Expertise

The best prices at which buy and sell

learn more

Heritage

Council portfolio management creation of investment wines

Learn more

Wine Market

Subscription to reports and exceptional wine market analyzes

Learn more

Invest

White Paper exceptional wine investment

Learn more

Services

About

An innovative and unique solution

After ten years of development, WineForecasts® experts have managed to create a model of financial rating based on the theories of Nobel Prize-winning economist Joseph E Stiglitz in 2001 and his work on asymmetric information  which, combined with a term, can accurately predict changes in ratings of all investment wines.

Thus, the work of almost exhaustive aggregation of global transactions since 1994 allows one hand to establish a current Wine prices of investments, but also to predict changes in the rating of a wine on a defined term.

This prospective valuation is based on the combination of two dimensions:

On the one hand a financial score associated with each vintage wine. This is a scale of 0 to 100 indicating the annual growth percentage of the expected value of this wine.
This note is associated with a term (0-10 years) that establishes a value ‘target’.
For clarification, this rating comes from wine by vintage, by size and type of packaging.

 

A collection skills

WineForecasts® was founded and is directed by Cédric Duchesnay, buyer and investor in wine since 1995. He coordinates a team of experts and agents, both present in the auction rooms in the vineyards and with the winemakers.

The Board of WineForecasts® is composed of experts from the financial industry, financial computing, and other risk control engine. This specialized technical expertise is enriched by knowledge and mastery of the wine market, the ecosystem composed of fields, auction houses, and the national and international network of dealers.

Partners

logo-cavacave-v2.2-facebook

Wine Forecasts entrusts the distribution and marketing of its solutions through partners including cavacave.com, marketplace combining passion and wine investment .

logo-lcb

Wine Forecasts® trust, as all the major players in the wine, the services of the London City Bond which offers a world-renowned wine storage solution for its safety, conditions of conservation and ad valorem insurance coverage stored products . For example, London City Bond transits 20,000 cases of wine per week would be this only for the market of Great Britain.

Contact

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre numéro de téléphone

Votre message

 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X

• WINE FORECASTS

     

    Une collection de solutions pour estimer un vin et prédire sa valeur à terme

    quote-graph-3
     

Services

Estimation & Expertise

Les meilleurs prix auxquels vendre et acheter

en savoir +

Patrimoine

Conseil en création de gestion de portefeuille de vins d’investissement

en savoir +

Marché du vin

Abonnement aux rapports et analyses du marché du vin d’exception

En savoir +

Investir

Livre Blanc de l’investissement en vins d’exception

En savoir +

À propos

Une solution innovante et unique

Après dix années de développement, les experts de WineForecasts® sont parvenus à créer un modèle de note financière basé sur les théories du Prix Nobel d’économie 2001 Joseph E Stiglitz et son travail sur l’asymétrie de l’information , et qui, associés à un terme, permet de prédire précisément les évolutions des cotes de tous les vins et alcools d’investissement.

Ainsi, le travail d’agrégation quasi exhaustif des transactions mondiales depuis 1994 permet d’une part d’établir une cote actuelle des vins et alcools d’investissements, mais également de prédire, les évolutions de leur cote  sur un terme défini.

Cette valorisation prospective se base sur la combinaison de deux dimensions :

  • D’une part une note financière associée à chaque sous-jacent . Il s’agit d’une échelle de 0 à 100 indiquant le pourcentage de croissance annuel prévue de la valeur de ce vin.
  • Cette note est associée à un terme (0 à 10 ans) qui permet d’établir une valeur ‘target’.

Pour plus de précision, cette cote se décline par produit, par millésime, par format et par type de conditionnement.

 

Une collection de compétences

WineForecasts® a été fondée et est dirigée par Cédric Duchesnay, acheteur et investisseur en vin et alcool depuis 1995. Il coordonne une équipe d’experts et d’agents, tant présents dans les salles d’enchères, les sites spécialisés sur Internet ainsi que dans les vignes ou auprès des viticulteurs.

Le conseil d’administration de WineForecasts® est composé d’experts issus de l’industrie financière, de l’informatique financière, et autre sociétés de contrôle des risques. Cette compétence technique pointue est enrichie par une connaissance et maîtrise parfaite du marché du vin, de l’écosystème composé des domaines, des maisons d’enchères, et du maillage national et international des négociants.

Partenaires

logo-cavacave-v2.2-facebook

WineForecasts confie la distribution et la commercialisation de ses solutions à divers partenaires dont  cavacave.com, place de marché conjuguant vin passion et vin d’investissement.

logo-lcb

WineForecasts® fait confiance, comme l’ensemble des acteurs majeurs du vin, aux services du London City Bond qui propose une solution de stockage de vin mondialement reconnu pour sa sécurité, ses conditions de conservation et sa couverture en assurance ad valorem des produits stockés. A titre d’exemple, Le London City Bond fait transiter 20000 caisses de vin par semaine ne serait-ce que pour le marché de la Grande-Bretagne.

Contact

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre numéro de téléphone

Votre message

 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X